Miércoles , Junio 28 2017
Inicio / Espectáculos / Famosos que ya votaron en EU

Famosos que ya votaron en EU

Finalmente hoy en Estados Unidos es día de elecciones. Todos estamos nerviosos. Las personas ya acuden a votar por su candidato favorito. Hillary Clinton o Donald Trump.

Por supuesto, algunos famosos ya votaron y no tardaron en presumirlo en sus redes sociales, esto con la finalidad de que sus compañeros y gente común emitan su voto.

Katy Perry

Miley Cyrus

I voted today for @hillaryclinton ❤️?❤️? I am so proud of all of you who did the same! #imwithher

A photo posted by Miley Cyrus (@mileycyrus) on

Taylor Swift

Today is the day. Go out and VOTE ??

A photo posted by Taylor Swift (@taylorswift) on

Anna Kendrick

????????????

A photo posted by Anna Kendrick (@annakendrick47) on

Sarah Jessica Parker

Good L_rd it feels good. X, sj

A photo posted by SJP (@sarahjessicaparker) on

Jessica Alba

your voice matters! #Vote ??

A photo posted by Jessica Alba (@jessicaalba) on

Anne  Hathaway

Today is #ElectionDay! Have you made your voice heard yet? Check the link in my bio to find out where to vote ??

A photo posted by Anne Hathaway (@annehathaway) on

Jessica Biel

Nicole Kidman y Keith Urban

Just voted!!!!!! – KU #ElectionDay #vote

A photo posted by Keith Urban (@keithurban) on

Nick Jonas

Right off the plane from Hawaii to go vote. #electionday

A photo posted by Nick Jonas (@nickjonas) on

Ellen Pompeo

We did it!! @therealdebbieallen #vote #imwithher #sensenotnonsense

A photo posted by Ellen Pompeo (@ellenpompeo) on

Joe Jonas

#VOTE

A photo posted by J O E J O N A S (@joejonas) on

Fuente: Staff

Te puede interesar

Ricky Martin se casará en Puerto Rico

El cantante puertorriqueño Ricky Martín anunció que tiene previsto casarse en su tierra natal en ...

Deja un comentario

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada. Los campos necesarios están marcados *

Pin It on Pinterest